联系方式

Brian ReedBrian Reed
布莱恩•瑞德
美国总裁
佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔
904.429.6212
BReed@landrum-brown.com
Rob AdamsRob Adams
罗比•亚当斯
执行副总裁
环境服务部
辛辛那提
513.530.1201
radams@landrum-brown.com
Dennis E. PetersDennis E. Peters
丹尼斯•彼得斯
首席财务官
辛辛那提
513.530.1236
dpeters@landrum-brown.com
Mark PerrymanMark Perryman
马克•佩里曼
首席运营官
辛辛那提
513.530.1235
mperryman@landrum-brown.com
Gary GibbGary Gibb
盖瑞•吉普
亚太区总裁
兰德隆与布朗环球服务公司
墨尔本
+61 (0)3.9428.5787
ggibb@landrum-brown.com
Berta FernandezBerta Fernandez
贝塔•费尔南德斯
执行副总裁
规划服务部
辛辛那提
513.530.1215
bfernandez@landrum-brown.com
Doug GoldbergDoug Goldberg
道格拉斯•戈德堡
总裁 -
兰德隆与布朗环球服务公司
辛辛那提
513.530.1219
dgoldberg@landrum-brown.com